University Advancement

Foundation Staff Marla Patrias

Josh Christianson
Executive Director for

University Advancement
218-755-2876
Joshua.Christianson@bemidjistate.edu

 Lisa Hofstad

Lisa Hofstad 
Chief Administrative Officer 
218-755-4147
Lisa.Hofstad@bemidjistate.edu

 Athletics-staff-2015-Adrian-Dunn-web

Adrian Dunn '09 '11
Advancement Officer
218-755-4039
Adrian.Dunn@bemidjistate.edu

 2015-Staff-Justin-Klander

Justin Klander '01
Advancement Officer,
Twin Cities
651-587-7481
Justin.Klander@bemidjistate.edu

Jana Wolff

Jana Wolff
Director of Annual Giving
218-755-2872
Jana.Wolff@bemidjistate.edu

Angela Schmidt
Office & Admin Specialist
218-755- 2762
Angela.Schmidt@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 

 

Brett Bahr '09 '11
Director of Alumni Relations

218-755-2599
Brett.Bahr@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 Kim Carver-Anderson Kim Smith

Office & Admin Specialist
218-755-3989
Kimberly.CarverSmith@bemidjistate.edu

 

   
 

Kari Kantack-Miller
Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
218-755-2827
Kari.KantackMiller@bemidjistate.edu

 

2016 Michael Mulry

Mike Mulry
Director of Corporate Relations
& Strategic Partnerships

218-755-2122
Mike.Mulry@bemidjistate.edu

 

 

 Lambert

Janai Lampert
Account Clerk
218-755-2143
Janai.Lampert@bemidjistate.edu

2014 Rasmussen

Eric Sorenson
Communications Coordinator
218-755-2779
Eric.Sorenson@bemidjistate.edu