2016 Professional Education Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the 2016 inductees!

PEHF Richard Anderson   PEHF Daryle Mcconnell PEHF Jean Fulton Weyer
Richard "Dick"
Anderson '68 '75 '87
Daryle McCannell '73 Jean (Fulton) Weyer '81


Bemidji State University’s Professional Education Department and Alumni and Foundation will induct Richard "Dick" Anderson '75, Daryle McCannell ’73 of Brandon, Manitoba and Jean (Fulton) Weyer ’81 of Menahga into the University’s Professional Education Hall of Fame at a dinner in their honor Friday, April 8. The event will take place at 6 p.m. in the American Indian Resource Center on the BSU campus.