Alumni & Friends Events

So glad to see so many alumni back for Homecoming

Save the Date!

BSU Homecoming 2017 

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24  

Learn more about Homecoming activities and events.

See full calendar of events >>

 

Wednesday, April 26

Senior Send-Off Picnic

David Park House Lawn

 

Thursday, May 4

BSU Class of 1967, 50 Year Reunion

Dinner/Reception - BSU Campus

 

Friday, May 5

Golden Beaver Society Luncheon

American Indian Resource Center - BSU Campus

 

Friday, May 19
American Indian Resource Center Golf Classic

Tianna Country Club

Walker, MN

 

Friday, June 2
2nd Annual GoGreen at Green Haven Golf Tournament

Green Haven Golf Course

Anoka, MN

 

Friday, June 16
40th Annual Gordy Skaar Memorial Golf Tournament

Bemidji Town & Country Club

Bemidji, MN

 

Friday, July 21
20th Annual Galen Nagle Memorial Golf Tournament

Bemidji Town & Country Club

Bemidji, MN

 

Saturday, July 22
6th Annual Jeff "Bird" McBride Memorial Golf Tournament

Oak Marsh Golf Course

Oakdale, MN

 

Thursday, July 27

“BSU Bound” Freshman Send-Off Event

Lebanon Hills Park

Eagan, MN

 

Friday, July 28
9th Annual Men's Basketball Alumni & Friends Golf Outing

Blueberry Pines Golf Course

Menahga, MN

 

Thursday, Aug. 3

“BSU Bound” Freshman Send-Off Event

Elm Creek Park – Deer Picnic Site

Maple Grove, MN

 

Saturday, Aug. 26
10th Annual Ed Sauer Golf Tournament

Tianna Country Club

Walker, MN

 

September ??

BSU Community Appreciation Day

BSU Campus

 

Saturday, Sept. 16

Twin Cities Alumni Chapter

Lake Minnetonka Boat Cruise (5-8pm)

Excelsior, MN